OUR debut 'Stories' EP Launch at Darwin Railway Club on Friday, July 24 with special guests!

Grab your tickets HERE!

To be released digitally via Ditto Music - 'Stories' will be available on iTunesBandcamp and Google Play on July 24, also streaming on Spotify, SoundCloud and JB Hi-Fi same day.

Track listing:
1. Peach Hat [3:51]
2. Jonestown [4.17]
3. Stories [5.16]
4. Stumptail [4.26]

All songs written by At the Dakota (Steven Lees on guitar, Jessie Davis on drums for 'Peach Hat').
Recorded 2014 at Masters Studio with Lindsay Masters, mixed and mastered by Kevin Carafa, Oregon USA.

Amazing artwork by Markus Dixon and Pen Weaver from No Culture Creative.